Personal

Johan Cruse
Verksamhetschef

Telefon: 0303-240 449
E-mail: Johan.cruse@molekylverkstan.se


Cecilia Taube

Telefon: 0303-240 442
E-mail: Cecilia.taube@molekylverkstan.se

 


Emma Lillvik
Telefon: 0303-240 443
E-mail: Emma.lillvik@molekylverkstan.se


Jeanette Alfredsson
Telefon: 0303-240 440
E-mail: Jeanette.alfredsson@molekylverkstan.se


 

Sanida Okanovic, Personal, Hemsida

Sanida Okanovic
Telefon: 0303-240 441
E-mail: Sanida@molekylverkstan.se

 


Stefan Lottsson
Projektledare PROSA
telefon: 070-197 45 52
E-mail: Stefan.lottsson@molekylverkstan.se

 

____________________________________________________

Diana Carlsson
Forskare
telefon: 08- 519 54 098
E-mail: Diana.carlsson@molekylverkstan.se


Övrig personal: Linda Lindberg tjänstledig