Personal

Sanida Okanovic, Personal, HemsidaSanida Okanovic

Telefon: 0303-240 441
E-mail: Sanida@molekylverkstan.se


Cecilia Taube

Telefon: 0303-240 442
E-mail: Cecilia.taube@molekylverkstan.se


 


Sanida Okanovic, Personal, HemsidaLinda Lindberg

Telefon: 0303-240 443, 070 197 45 51
E-mail: Linda.lindberg@molekylverkstan.se


 

Catarina Lindfors
Verksamhetschef
Telefon: 0303-240 444
E-mail: Catarina.lindfors@molekylverkstan.se


stefan
Stefan Lottsson
Projektledare
telefon: 070-197 45 52
E-mail: Stefan.lottsson@molekylverkstan.se

____________________________________________________


Diana Carlsson
telefon: 08- 519 54 098
E-mail: Diana.carlsson@molekylverkstan.se